The Australasian EPD Programme
Home > About > Approved Verifiers

Approved Verifiers

Only approved individual verifiers or accredited certification bodies may carry out Australasian EPD verification. This ensures the consistency and credibility of Australasian EPDs.

All verifiers are required to demonstrate expertise and meet competency requirements in Life Cycle methodologies and critical review of LCA studies, as defined in the General Programme Instructions.

Individuals wishing to gain approval to verify Australasian EPDs should contact the Secretariat.

A list of current approved individual verifiers operating in Australia and New Zealand is below.

Andrew D.Moore, Life Cycle Logic
Email: andrew@lifecyclelogic.com.au
Fremantle, Australia

Jane Anderson, Construction LCA Ltd
Email: jane@constructionlca.co.uk
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

Jeff Vickers, thinkstep Ltd
Email: jeff.vickers@thinkstep.com
Wellington, New Zealand

Jonas Bengtsson, Edge Environment
Email: jonas@edgeenvironment.com.au
Manly, Australia

Kimberly Robertson, CATALYST Ltd
Email: kimberly.robertson@catalystnz.co.nz
Rotorua, New Zealand

Maartje Sevenster, Sevenster Environmental Pty Ltd
Email: maartje@sevenster.org
Gundaroo, Australia

Martin Erlandsson, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
Email: martin.erlandsson@ivl.se
Valhallavägen, Sweden

Robert Epsom, WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
Email: Robbie.Epsom@wspgroup.com
London, United Kingdom

Maurizio Fleschi, Studio Fleschi
Email:fleschi@studiofleschi.it
Torino, Italy

Rob Rouwette, start2see Pty Ltd
Email: rob.rouwette@start2see.com.au
Elsternwick, Australia

Contact details for independent verifiers operating in other countries and accredited certifying bodies are available here.

Search for an EPD

Latest News

EPD Australasia introduces reduced annual fee for small business

The Australasian EPD Programme has introduced a new fee category for small businesses. The Australasian region has many small innovative businesses and this...

Product Category Rules (PCR) for all packaging to be developed

The International EPD System has announced the start of the process to develop Product Category Rules (PCR) for all consumer and distribution packaging....

Infrastructure Sustainability News – Australia and New Zealand

Infrastructure Sustainability Council of Australia (ISCA) is launching V2.0 of the IS rating scheme on 14th June in Canberra followed by launches in...

Subscribe to our newsletter

© Copyright 2018 Australasian EPD Programme | Website by Movers & Shapers