The Australasian EPD Programme
Home > About > Approved Verifiers

Approved Verifiers

Only approved individual verifiers or accredited certification bodies may carry out Australasian EPD verification. This ensures the consistency and credibility of Australasian EPDs.

All verifiers are required to demonstrate expertise and meet competency requirements in Life Cycle methodologies and critical review of LCA studies, as defined in the General Programme Instructions.

Individuals wishing to gain approval to verify Australasian EPDs should contact the Secretariat.

A list of current approved individual verifiers operating in Australia and New Zealand is below.

Andrew D.Moore, Life Cycle Logic
Email: andrew@lifecyclelogic.com.au
Fremantle, Australia

Jane Anderson, Construction LCA Ltd
Email: jane@constructionlca.co.uk
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

Jeff Vickers, thinkstep Ltd
Email: jeff.vickers@thinkstep.com
Wellington, New Zealand

Jonas Bengtsson, Edge Environment
Email: jonas@edgeenvironment.com.au
Manly, Australia

Kimberly Robertson, CATALYST Ltd
Email: kimberly.robertson@catalystnz.co.nz
Rotorua, New Zealand

Maartje Sevenster, Sevenster Environmental Pty Ltd
Email: maartje@sevenster.org
Gundaroo, Australia

Martin Erlandsson, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute
Email: martin.erlandsson@ivl.se
Valhallavägen, Sweden

Robert Epsom, WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
Email: Robbie.Epsom@wspgroup.com
London, United Kingdom

Rob Rouwette, start2see Pty Ltd
Email: rob.rouwette@start2see.com.au
Elsternwick, Australia

Contact details for independent verifiers operating in other countries and accredited certifying bodies are available here.

Search for an EPD

Latest News

Technical Advisory Group issues guidance on use of background LCI data

The Australasian EPD Programme’s Technical Advisory Group today issued a new guidance note on the selection of background life cycle inventory (LCI) data...

WEBINAR: Carbon Neutral Certification and Australasian EPDs

A webinar on Tuesday 10th April at 1pm AEST outlined the streamlined process for carbon neutral certification available through Australasian Environmental Product Declarations...

Carbon Neutral Certification and Australasian EPDs – Webinar 10 April 2018

The Australian Government Department of the Environment and Energy and the Australasian EPD Programme are pleased to announce that Australasian Environmental Product Declarations...

Subscribe to our newsletter

© Copyright 2018 Australasian EPD Programme | Website by Movers & Shapers